Home Events Calendar Summer short course (China): Control, Machine Learning and Numerics by E. Zuazua

Summer short course (China): Control, Machine Learning and Numerics by E. Zuazua

This month, on July 09th. to July 26th., our Head Enrique Zuazua will give a course on “Summer short course (China): Control, Machine Learning and Numerics” organized by Tianyuan Mathematical Center in Northeast China and Jilin University China.

WHEN?

July 9th. to July 26th., 2021

 

SCHEDULE

Time: 08:00H to 11:00H (Berlin time, GMT+2)

  • Fri. July 9, Sat. July 10
  • Wed. July 14, Fri. July 16, Sat. July 17
  • Mon. July 19, Tue. July 20, Wed. July 21, Thu. July 22, Fri. July 24
  • Mon. July 26

 

ATTENDING THIS EVENT

Watch this course (Live)

Recordings

You can check now the available recordings for this course! Courtesy Tianyuan Mathematical Center in Northeast China and Jilin University China.

Summer course (China) by E. Zuazua (4 Weeks complete)

See official page of this summer course

 

Official poster of the event:

The event is finished.

WE USE COOKIES ON THIS SITE TO ENHANCE USER EXPERIENCE. We also use analytics. By navigating any page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.    more information
Privacidad